COAST Security Archive Logo Author Index

Important Notice

The WWW pages pointed by the links in this page were generated automatically and the names of files are assigned at random. Hence, it is important that link makers point their links to this page only.


A.Michael Froomkin U.Miami Law School

Abdelaziz Mounji Institut d'Informatique, Namur

Alec Muffett Sun Microsystems Network Security Group

Aurobindo Sundaram Purdue University

Baudouin Le Charlier Institut d'Informatique, Namur

Berry Kercheval Xerox Corporation

Bob Tinsley

Brian Currah BDC Computer Services Inc.

Bryn Dole Purdue University

Butler Lampson Microsoft Corporation

Carter Bullard FORE Systems

Chas DiFatta Software Engineering Institute

Christoph L. Schuba Purdue University

Christopher Klaus

Clyde W. Hoover University of Texas at Austin

Craig H Rowland Psionic

Dan Farmer Sun Microsystems

Dan Zerkle University of California, Davis

Danny Smith Australian Computer Emergency Response Team

Darren Reed

David A. Curry Purdue University Engineering Computer Network

Denis Zampunieris Institut d'Informatique, Namur

Diego Zamboni

Els Van Herreweghen IBM Research Laboratory

Eugene H. Spafford Purdue University

Gene Tsudik IBM Research Laboratory


Isabelle Mathieu Institut d'Informatique, Namur

Ivan Krsul Purdue University

Jake Bouvrie Theta Systems

James Hughes Network Systems Corporation

Julian Assange .

Kent Landfield Sterling Software

Laurent Demailly Observatoire de Paris - Meudon

Mark Crosbie Purdue University

Mark W. Henderson Argonne National Laboratory

Marshall T. Rose

Matt A. Bishop U.C. Davis

Michael Roe Cambridge University

Mike Neuman EnGarde Systems

Mike Ryan I.T. NetworX

Naji Habra Institut d'Informatique, Namur

Patrick Powell San Diego State University

Peter Eriksson Lysator Academic Computer Society

Ray Hiltbrand

Refik Molva EURECOM Institute

Richard G. Epstein West Chester University of PA

Ronald Rivest Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Sandeep Kumar Purdue University

Stefano Zatti IBM Research Laboratory

Steve Hotz USC Information Sciences Institute

Steven W. Lodin Purdue University

Timothy E Hoff

Tom Limoncelli

Vic Abell Purdue University

Vikas Aggarwal

Wietse Venema Eindhoven University of Technology

Wim van Eck PTT Dr Neher Laboratories

Zygo Blaxell


O Built by Mark Crosbie and Ivan Krsul.

Security Archive Page Security Archive Homepage.

COAST Homepage COAST Project Page.

Purdue CS Homepage Purdue CS Dept page. (COAST Security Archive)